BioEnergy for our next generations

generations

In what kind of world our children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren will live? How and with which resources they will cover their growing requirement for energy? The Energie und BioTechnik GmbH is engaged to sustainable, new forms of energies for future generations with heart and know-how, but especially with professionalism

 

Why bioenergy? Facts…

 

A Super Scooper firefighting aircraft provides water to aid in extinguishing fires aboard Camp Pendleton as they threaten the Mainside area.

El Niño events, drought, heavy rain/flooding

Because of the serious consequences of global warming, the community of all States agreed the so-called „Paris Agreement“ in December, 2015. The global climate agreement is classified as a historic breakthrough and aims to ensure that the global warming is clearly kept below the two degrees, compared to the end of the 19th century. Furthermore, to achieve as soon as possible a balance between the emissions of greenhouse gases (CO2) and their absorption.

With this contract, now all the states have a bindingly commitment to replace as soon as possible environmentally damaging energy sources with renewable energy sources.

 

 

 


gaia-with-plant-3-1246094-1599x2569

 

 

Shortage of resources

In a foreseeable future, fossil fuels such as oil, gas, coal and the nuclear source uranium unalterable will be no longer available. In the meantime, the economies suffers by steadily increasing energy prices. Short term price declines will not prevent this. We need answers for the future generations. One answer is the recovery of plant residue materials such as organic and industrial waste, which so far were not used for producing green energies.


For this complex and profitable duties the Energie und BioTechnik GmbH is a leading partner in Germany and for our international partners.

 

 

 

 

 


 

Shanghai_Smog

Smog Shanghai August 2015

Paradoxum

More and more coal-exporting countries such as China mutate to coal-importing countries as the economy growth fast and covering their growing requirement for energy is not possible. Against the expected – exorbitantly rising – air pollution we have to find answers for future generations. Immediate environmentally actions are nessessary.

In May 2014, the OECD published a study entitled „The Cost of air pollution“. The most important result: with fine dust, nitrogen oxides and other environmental toxicants polluted air kills 3.5 million people worldwide every year. Especially children. Primarily because of the rising smog level in China and India, which increases more and more.

 

 

Although in the US, environmental restrictions and improved technologies show success in the metropolitan areas NASA says, especially ozone and fine dust are still major problems. According to the NASA in the US 142 million people are living in regions that the US Environmental Protection Agency ranks as „dirty“ and „unhealthy“.

 

Exploded reactor blocs # 1, 3 + 4 Fukushima Daiichi (Fukushima I)

Exploded reactor blocs # 1, 3 + 4 Fukushima Daiichi (Fukushima I)

Sellafield 1979 – Harrisburg 1979 – Tchernobyl 1986 – Fukushima 2011

For the most people unknown: the history of nuclear accidents is long. Find out more in detail HERE. It is clear that the nuclear- power-technology is not manageable. In addition, the disposal problem can not be solved, and there are numerous world nuclear power plants in earthquake zones. To leave this legacy to future generations would be unjustifiable.

By the way: since the year 2000, Germany had 1,166 reportable accidents in nuclear power plants. These accidents were also one reason, why the German parliament decided in August 2011 the shutdown of all nuclear power plants by 2022.


„You can´t come closer to a meltdown. This technology is not manageable!“


(Lars-Olov Höglund in 2006, former chief of the design department of Vattenfall AG, responsible for the nuclear power plant „Forsmark“, which made headlines worldwide because of it´s near-meltdown in 2006)

BioEnergy for our next generations

generations

In welcher Welt werden unsere Kinder, Enkel und Urenkel leben? Wie und womit werden sie ihren Energiebedarf decken? Die Energie und BioTechnik GmbH engagiert sich mit Herz und Know-How, vor allem aber professionell für nachhaltige, neue Energieformen für die nachfolgenden Generationen

 

Warum Bioenergie? Fakten…

 

A Super Scooper firefighting aircraft provides water to aid in extinguishing fires aboard Camp Pendleton as they threaten the Mainside area.

El-Niño-Ereignisse, Dürren, Starkregen/Überschwemmungen

Auf Grund der folgenschweren Erderwärmung hat die Gemeinschaft aller Staaten im Dezember 2015 das so genannte „Paris-Abkommen“ vereinbart. Der Weltklimavertrag gilt als historischer Durchbruch und soll endlich dafür sorgen, dass die Erderwärmung deutlich unter zwei Grad im Vergleich zum Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts gehalten wird. Weiterhin soll so schnell wie möglich ein Gleichgewicht zwischen dem Ausstoß von Treibhausgasen (CO2) und deren Absorption erreicht werden.

Damit haben sich die Staaten nunmehr verbindlich verpflichtet, dass klimaschädliche Energieträger so schnell wie möglich von erneuerbaren Energieträgern abgelöst werden sollen.

 

 

 

 


 

gaia-with-plant-3-1246094-1599x2569

Ressourcenverknappung

Die fossilen Energieträger Öl, Gas, Kohle und der nukleare Energieträger Uran stehen unabänderlich in absehbarer Zeit nicht mehr zur Verfügung. In der Zwischenzeit leidet die Wirtschaft durch stetig steigende Energiepreise. Daran ändern auch kurzzeitige Preisabfälle nichts! Es müssen Antworten für die kommenden Generationen gefunden werden. Eine Antwort ist die Nutzung natürlicher Ressourcen wie pflanzliche Reststoffe, welche bisher nicht energetisch genutzt werden konnten.


Für diese komplexen Aufgaben ist die Energie und BioTechnik GmbH ein führender Ansprechpartner in Deutschland und für unsere internationalen Partner.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Shanghai_Smog

Smog Shanghai August 2015

Paradoxum

Immer mehr Kohle-Exportländer wie China werden zu Kohle-Importländer, da die Wirtschaft und damit der Energiebedarf ständig wächst. Gegen die zu erwartende – exorbitant steigende Luftverschmutzung müssen für kommende Generationen Antworten gefunden und umgehende Maßnahmen ergriffen werden.

Im Mai 2014 veröffentlichte die OECD die Studie „The Cost of Air Pollution“. Das wichtigste Resultat: Verschmutzte Luft tötet durch Feinstaube, Stickoxide und andere Umweltgifte jedes Jahr weltweit 3,5 Millionen Menschen. Vor allem Kinder! Vornehmlich, weil der Smog in China und Indien immer dichter wird.

In den USA zeigen Umweltauflage und verbesserte Technologien zwar Erfolge in den Ballungszentren, jedoch sind laut der NASA besonders Ozon und Feinstaub weiterhin große Probleme. Laut der NASA leben in den USA immer noch 142 Millionen Menschen in Regionen, die die US-Umweltschutzbehörde EPA als „verschmutzt“ und „ungesund“ einstuft.

 


 

Explodierte Reaktorblöcke 1, 3 + 4 Fukushima Daiichi (Fukushima I)


Sellafield 1979 – Harrisburg 1979
– Tchernobyl 1986 – Fukushima 2011

Die Historie bei Atomunfällen ist lang. Wie lang ist vielen Menschen allerdings unbekannt. Informieren Sie sich HIER ausführlich über Atomunfälle. Klar ist: Die Nuklearanlagentechnologie ist nicht beherrschbar. Zudem ist das Entsorgungsproblem nicht zu lösen und es befinden sich weltweit zahlreiche Atomkraftwerke in Erdbebengebieten. Kommenden Generationen dieses Erbe zu hinterlassen wäre unverantwortlich.

Übrigens: Seit 2000 gab es in Deutschland 1.166 meldepflichtige Störfälle in Atomkraftwerken. Diese Zahlen waren ein Grund dafür, dass das deutsche Parlament im August 2011 die Abschaltung aller Kernkraftwerke bis zum Jahr 2022 beschloss.


„Näher kann man einer Kernschmelze nicht kommen. Diese Technologie ist nicht beherrschbar!“

(Lars-Olov Höglund 2006, ehemaliger Chef der Konstruktionsabteilung der Vattenfall AG, zuständig für das Kernkraftwerk „Forsmark“, das im Jahr 2006 durch seinen Beinahe-Super-Gau weltweit Schlagzeilen machte)